Life on life's terms

Daily prompt/imperfection


My imperfections are a list of many but, if I have to choose one I would say that I am way to trusting of people. I came from a background that included people that committed crimes of violence and mayhem. I thought these people were cool. I trusted many that hurt me so badly I hardly can manage to undo all the damage done by my imperfection of being to testing. But, it took me embracing that imperfection and trusting the right kind of people who have helped me get to where I am today. My imperfection helped save me!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

