Life on life's terms

Daily prompt/clone wars


If I could clone myself she would have an amazing figure, very successful in business, she would not have the mental illnesses I have been blessed with. Regrets, she would have none. This me would be just a vivid memory and I would really become my clone. I would only want the same children I have now. They are wonderful and are the only things I have done right. My perfect cones life would involve them. My clone would have never made the same parenting mistakes I did. She would have been the perfect mother to my wonderful sons. If I could clone myself I would become new!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

