Life on life's terms


I currently display nothing on my walls. My bedroom walls that is. I live with my son and his new wife. I defer our house decor to them. This economy has forced us to live together to stay afloat. But, I’m currently starting a fresh new life. I suppose that is why my walls of my personal space are blank. I was in a relationship for over 20 years. A blank slate. I remember through the years my walls reflected whatever I thought was popular with the times. Years ago there was home interior. When I was a teen it was motley crew or Bon jovi. What was popular was on my walls. My new state of affairs of my life have left me blank. Hummm, maybe I should start decorating my walls?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

