Life on life's terms

A Mistaken Light


Love this!

Comments on: "A Mistaken Light" (5)

  1. Thank you for the reblog! I am glad you liked it. 🙂

  2. Glad you aren’t mad I reblogged! The first time I reblogged something I liked oh my did I get a butt chewing! I’m truly a blogger novice and reblogging to me is my way of honoring the writers great job! People are touchy on this subject! Lol

  3. I can understand kind of. People are simply worried someone else will benefit from their work because humans are stingy animals. I don’t mind as long as you do like you have done and give credit where it is due. 🙂 -OM

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

