Life on life's terms


I’m nominated! Yippie!

My Daily Prompt Blog

Much to my amazement, one of my fellow bloggers really did some research and found that my About section did qualify for the Liebster Award.  

liebster-blog-award1
http://mellifluousvoice.wordpress.com/2013/05/07/my-first-award-nomination-the-liebster-blog-awards/

I am posed with 11 questions about myself and then am to pick 11 fellow bloggers who I feel qualify to accept this award and nominate them.  Since I can’t tag back I can’t renominate Mellifluousvoice.   You can read about her though.  Here are my 11 questions:

  1. What is your favourite dessert? Gluten Free, Corn Free Brownies
  2. What makes you happy? My hubby’s and My Children being happy and their lives going well.
  3. Do you have a favorite YouTube Site? Since we are so busy with our own YouTube do not wander too far other than Vevo.
  4. What genres do you read? Love a good mystery or non-fiction.
  5. What is one thing you like about your life now? Love being married.
  6. If you could…

View original post 275 more words

Comments on: "Nominated for the Liebster Award" (3)

  1. […] Nominated for the Liebster Award (annetteharris42.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Nominated for the Liebster Award (annetteharris42.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

