Life on life's terms


When I look out my window I see trees. All kinds of tress! They grow in many different varieties all around me. Some of them bloom in the spring. Others sit all year long with bare limbs. The tress I see sometimes have a bird or squirrel on every branch. Then there is one lone tree with a woodpecker pecking away at the little bark that is sustaining it. My tress they need nourished by the love of mother sun and father night. Am I talking of real tress or the trees in my landscape I call life?

Comments on: "Daily prompt/ landscape" (8)

  1. this is so beautiful well wrote and well put , Annette Harris you are amazing Lady!

  2. […] Daily prompt/ landscape (annetteharris42.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Daily prompt/ landscape (annetteharris42.wordpress.com) […]

  4. I LovE You. Your Blogs Are Alway Awesome:)

  5. […] Daily prompt/ landscape. […]

  6. […] Daily prompt/ landscape (annetteharris42.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] Daily prompt/ landscape (annetteharris42.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

