Life on life's terms


  

BLOG IDEAS

BLOG IDEAS (Photo credit: owenwbrown)

Blog Machine

Blog Machine (Photo credit: digitalrob70)

I would really like to write something that interests or entertains my followers. I am new at blogging and daily prompts are awesome but I would like to engage my readers.  This is part of my new life and living it on life’s terms. Blogging is one of my ways to boost my self-esteem as well as learn who “I” really am! Help me define and understand me by giving me ideas and suggestions.  Maybe, some things you tackled when you were just a novice beginner such as myself.  Hope to hear from someone!

Comments on: "Question for my followers?" (7)

  1. Blog on topics that really interest you and that you can write from the heart or write from the daily prompt if you have a mental block. Some people stick to just one topic while others have a variety pool. I chose to have a variety of blogs lol…did not want to mix cooking with daily prompt etc. Hope this helps.

  2. Tell us about your talents, books you’ve read and what your opinions are 🙂 Welcome to blogging, I hope you’ll love it as much as I do 🙂

  3. Thank you thehappyhugger these are very good suggestions. I will start on this today. I do love blogging so far it has kept me up really late since I’ve found out about it. I do think I love it already it for me seems to take the pressures of life away, even just for a bit! Happy blogging! 🙂

  4. Write from your heart and soul. Tell us what you like to do. Anything and everything is welcome here. Thank you for using my post, “Prompt from May 7, 2013.”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

