Life on life's terms

Cell phone blogger


I just want all my followers to know I don’t own a computer or laptop. I blog from my wordpress app on my smart phone. That is why my posts are short and sometimes far between. I hope to get to the local library soon and type up some larger things I have written soon. I have been expierencing writers block too! So, please stick with me! More to come I promise!

Comments on: "Cell phone blogger" (4)

  1. Good work! Keep it up!

  2. All you have to do is get started, even if it is on your phone. You might become a flash fiction writer – super short stories. There are bloggers who really get into that. Plus, shorter posts get more readers. It’s a time thing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

