Life on life's terms


http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/what-one-luxury-do-you-refuse-to-live-without/

Well I must say this is a no brainer for me. The one luxury item is GLORIOUS, SPECTACULAR, AND JUST PLAIN FABULOUS COFFEE! I can drink it morning, noon, and night. I like my first cup to be steamy hot with a dab of French vanilla creamer. However, I will drink it in any form I can get it.
My life has been lived in poverty financially anyway and sometimes we didn’t have much food. So, coffee just buying it was a luxury. Now, it is a must just like toilet paper, buy coffee!  Hey, if I had to I could use my coffee filters as toilet paper! JOKE! But, really my luxury is coffee!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

