Life on life's terms

Declutter Your Closet!


Love this!

Walk with me on my journey of illness to the road of happiness and a life of fulfillment

As I lay here this morning, feeling like a big failure because I didn’t get up at 8:00 a.m. when my alarm went off. That’s going to be a big struggle to conquer, but I will. I’m not allowing myself to feel that way for long. I’m just changing up the order of my day today.

I thought to myself, if I can’t get up quite yet, I can at least start on with my day and go ahead and meditate now, instead of later. I will allow myself to change up the order of which I do things in. If I can’t drag my ass out of bed at 8:00 a.m., I will stay awake and get started on with my day by doing something I can do from my bed. So, I decided to start with my goal of meditation. I got myself all comfortable and began the…

View original post 1,040 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

