Life on life's terms

The Versatile Blogger Award


Thank you Tammy for your nomination of me for this award!

Walk with me on my journey of illness to the road of happiness and a life of fulfillment

Image

I want to thank http://lifeconfusions.wordpress.com/category/awards/ and accept this award. Sorry for taking so long to get this posted, as my illnesses, pain, and lack of energy have slowed me down. Better late than never!

The rules for accepting this award are:

– Acknowledge and link back to the person who nominated you for the award

-Share 7 things about yourselff

-Nominate 10 other versatile bloggers to receive the award

-Place logo on top of post and side bar

Seven things about myself:

1) I love blogging

2) I have four children, two girls, two boys

3) Ive been blessed with one grandson, Xander, who turned one in September.

4) I love music

5) I have a great sense of humor

6) I’m a very social/people person

7) My mission is to inspire as many other living souls as possible

Now I will nominate 10 people for this award. This will…

View original post 56 more words

Comments on: "The Versatile Blogger Award" (2)

  1. Oh Good Lord. I think you need to find a son or someone to help you with this. LOL Just sayin…………………………………………………………………..

    • Lol i have 3 sons 2 live in cali. One lives here and doesnt do anything computer wise. He is a roughnecker….lol oil driller. Gone working 2 wks on and 2 off. Really i suffer from horrible pain and mental illness so blogging is making me feel like i am doing something other than being consumed with my health probs. Ya know what i mean? Thats why i dammed ya for making me get out of my house lololol. Its a good thing thanks! Now just doing it lol……

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

