Life on life's terms

Update


I sit alone again but now I am not alone. I have a puppy. I named her Penelope and she has bought me a lot of joy. I have had writer’s block aka PTSD, ANEXITY, DEPRESSION, MENOPAUSE.  Need I say more? Yes, oh yea I do!
I haven’t been with my husband in 3 years. But, I still love him.  I have tried to change it but I still love him. The difference is today I realize that I cannot be with.him and I am not in love with.him. BUT, IT KILLES ME THAT HE IS WITH SOMEONE ELSE! So, I’m dealing with those emotional issues now. That I know if can overcome. But, it still hurts.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

