Life on life's terms

Dailypost/sweet sixteen


http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/20/daily-prompt-sixteen/

My sixteenth birthday I can honestly say I don’t remember it. I can say it was a drunken haze. I’m pretty sure I had fun? Nobody told me different.
Now, on the other hand I would not want to be sixteen again nowadays for nothing! The thought horrified me! I mean really I can’t even imagine being that age in this world today!

But, for shits and giggles I would rent out the local pool and have a pool party! And probably do whatever I did back then. Why? Because it is part of my past. Why change it?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

