Life on life's terms

Shocker


Well, I haven’t been with my husband in 3 years but have.been intimate during this time. I don’t want to be with him.  But, he moved in with a old girlfriend and it hurts! I’m not sure how to feel or get.over this. I have been with him since I was 15 years old. We have been married 25 yrs now. Apart 3 of those. But, my problem is I love him. I haven’t slept with anyone else. But, I did date other people. I found myself still loving him. I wanted us to work. To much water under the bridge. How can I make the hurt go away and the love?

Comments on: "Shocker" (1)

  1. My dear friend the hurt will diminish with time and part of the love will always remain within your heart. You have a history together and that will never be forgotten but it will get easier as you start to go on with your life and continue to discover who you are and what you want for yourself!!!!!!!!!! Remember that you are VALUABLE, BEAUTIFUL AND IMPORTANT!!!!!!!! LOVE your Best friend!!!

Leave a comment